Open Access Journals

This cluster of journals is peer-reviewed, open access covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All original research articles published by our journals are accessible online without any restriction.


Navneet Kumar, Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,,67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

N Chandra,Manager, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur, U.P.

1. Navneet Kumar

Managing Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

2. Dr. Arvind Kumar

Department of physiology, Melmaruvathur Adhiparasakthi institute of medical sciences. Melmaruvathur, kanchipuram district, 603319.

3. Dr. Srikanth Sajja

Professor, Dept. of Physiology ,Dr.Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation , Chinnavutapalli-521286 , A.P , India

4. Dr. Bhola Nath

Associate Professor, VCSGGMC & RI, Srinagar, Garhwal, Uttrakhand, India

5. Dr. SharadKumar Pralhad Sawant

Professor and H.O.D., Department of Anatomy, K. J. Somaiya Medical College, Sion, Mumbai – 22, India

6. Dr. Aparna Sarkar

Associate Professor, Amity Institute of Physiology & Allied Sciences,Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, India.


GMERS Medical College, Gotri, Vadodara

8. Dr. Ashfaq Ul Hassan

Head Anatomy Department, SKIMS Medical College, Srinagar, Kashmir, India

9. Dr. mensudar rathakrishnan

Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Sree Balaji Dental College & Hospital,

10. Dr. Kai Zhang

Department of Oral Biology, The State University of New York at Buffalo, 316 Foster Hall, 3435 Main Street, Buffalo, NY, USA

11. Dr. Rajesh K. Gupta

Biologics Quality & Regulatory Consultants, LLC, 17821 Stoneridge Drive North Potomac, MD 20878, USA

12. Dr. S. Bejjani

University of Alberta, Canada

13. Dr. Freddy Pattiselanno

Senior Lecturer in Animal Production Department;Faculty of Animal Science, Fishery and Marine Science Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia

14. Dr. Pramod Singh Khatri

Head of Department & Programme Coordinator, Clinical Research, Amity Medical School, Amity University, Haryana, India

15. Dr. Manisha Naithani

Department of Biochemistry, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India

16. Dr. R. Aravind Kumar

Department of Physiology, Melmaruvathur Adhiparasakthi institute of medical sciences, Melmaruvathur, kanchipuram, India

17. Prof. PJ Hisalkar

Professor of Biochemistry People‟s College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Karond Bypass Road, Bhanpur, Bhopal-462037 (MP), India

18. Prof. Rudrama Devi Kanapuram

Human Genetics And Molecular Biology Laboratory, Dept. of Zoology, Osmania University,Hyderabad, India


Faculty of Nursing Sri Ramachandra University, Porur, Chennai, India

20. Dr. N Chandra

Anveshika Publishing