Editor Board


  • Dr. G RenugaDr. G Renuga

    Professor & Research coordinator, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Ultra College of Pharmacy, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

  • Dr. Ho SoonminDr. Ho Soonmin

    HEAD , Center for Green Chemistry and Applied Chemistry, INTI International University, Malaysia

  • Dr. Imtiyaz MurtazaDr. Imtiyaz Murtaza

    Biochemistry Section, Division of PHT, SK University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Shalimar Campus, Sgr, Kashmir-191121, India

  • Dr. Kai ZhangDr. Kai Zhang

    Department of Oral Biology, The State University of New York at Buffalo, 316 Foster Hall, 3435 Main Street, Buffalo, NY, USA

  • Dr. Parasuraman SubramaniDr. Parasuraman Subramani

    Senior Lecturer,Pharmacology Unit, Faculty of Pharmacy, AIMST University, Malaysia.

  • Dr. Pradip Kumar TarafdarDr. Pradip Kumar Tarafdar

    Department of Neurobiology, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany

  • Dr. Pramod Singh KhatriDr. Pramod Singh Khatri

    Head of Department & Programme Coordinator, Clinical Research, Amity Medical School, Amity University, Haryana, India

  • Dr. Rajesh K GuptaDr. Rajesh K Gupta

    Biologics Quality & Regulatory Consultants, LLC, 17821 Stoneridge Drive North Potomac, MD 20878, USA

  • Dr. Venugopal RamachandranDr. Venugopal Ramachandran

    Department of Biochemistry, DM Wayanad institute of Medical sciences, Meppadi, Kerala, India

  • Dr. Yi LiDr. Yi Li

    Department of Human Sciences, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

  • Prof. Rudrama Devi KanapuramProf. Rudrama Devi Kanapuram

    Human Genetics And Molecular Biology Laboratory, Dept. of Zoology, Osmania University,Hyderabad, India